We’re leaving tomooorrow dun dun duuun

Standard

Emil’s gone around singing it all day long, it’s the last day in Banaras, leaving at noon tomorrow for a quick visit to Delhi before we head back to Sweden.

I’ve got everything I need to complete my thesis, I passed the Hindi test (15ECTS credits, wopdidoo), I sent a 19kg package home to Sweden, I’m going to cook dinner and watch a movie with Ashish and the rest of the guys tonight, I get more money than anticipated in December… and soon I get to meet my family, my cat and my fair lady. It’s a NICE day alright!

This is probably the last update for this travel blog, evuuurr. I just noticed that the blog had over 2.500 views, that kind of creeps me out. I thought this was meant for my girl and my mum, but oh well, hope you enjoyed the ride, I know I did.

Now it’s time for kittens! MEOWZAH! I miss her bigtimes.

About SacredBananas

this blog contains the adventures of a 23-year-old Swedish student, currently residing in Banaras, the city of light. Why, you ask? Well, because curry is made of sheer awesomeness (and that I would like to complete my C thesis in Religion). This blog is mainly directed towards my loved ones, but even if I may not know (or love) you it does not mean you cannot read my blog. Multiple negations, I know... Deal with it.

Leave a comment